Prof. Anne-Marie Caminade

University of Toulouse, France

Anne-Marie Caminade is Director of Research Exceptional Class at the CNRS, and the head of the “Dendrimers and Heterochemistry” group at the LCC-Toulouse (France). After two PhDs in Toulouse and two Post-docs (IFP-Paris and Von Humboldt fellow in Saarbrücken), she holds a CNRS researcher position since 1985. She developed several aspects of phosphorus chemistry. Her current research interest is on dendrimers (hyperbranched nanomolecules), in particular on their use as catalysts, for nanomaterials and for biology/nanomedicine. She is the co-author of about 440 publications, 40 book chapters and 30 patents (h index 60).


The PBSI 2017 Scientific Committee is composed of experienced Professors and Doctors experts in Phosphorus, Boron and Silicon (approx. 50) who are in charge of assessing the submitted papers based on the peer review method. The full list will be published soon.

Evamarie Hey Hawkins

Prof. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins

Leipzig University, Germany

Igor Sivaev

Prof. Igor Sivaev

Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences

Natalia Tarasova

Prof. Natalia Tarasova

IUPAC, Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology, Russia

Frederic Georges Fontaine

Prof. Frédéric-Georges Fontaine

Laval University, Canada


Prof. Jean-Luc Pirat

Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Montpellier


Prof. Jing-Lin Zuo

State Key Laboratory of Coordination Chemistry, China


Prof. Michael Smietana

University of Montpellier, France


Prof. Elena Shubina

Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences


Prof. Vladimir Bregadze

A.N.Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences


Prof.  Jan J. Weigand

TU Dresden, Germany


Dr. Nathan McClenaghan

University of Bordeaux / CNRS ,France


Dr. Alexander A. Lebedev

Ioffe Institute, Russia


Prof. Derek Gates

University of British Columbia Vancouver, Canada


Prof. Andrzej Sporzynski

Warsaw University of Technology, Poland


Prof. Manuel Alcarazo

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany

Prof. Sergey Konchenko

Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences

Dr. Vincent Monteil

C2P2 – Chemistry, Catalysis and Processes UMR 5265, France


Prof. Axel Schulz

University of Rostock, Germany


Prof. Christopher Allen

University of Vermont, USA


Prof. Remi Chauvin

CNRS – Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination (LCC), France


Prof. Christian Müller

Freie Universität Berlin, Germany


Dr. Audrey Moores

McGill University, Canada


Prof. Guo-Xin Jin

Fudan University, China


Prof. Narayan Hosmane

Northern Illinois University, USA


Prof Pak-Hing Leung

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Prof. Paweł Kafarski

Wrocław University of Technology, Poland


Prof. Hansjörg Grützmacher

ETH Zurich, Switzerland


Prof. K. C. Kumara Swamy

University of Hyderabad, India

Cemil Ibis

Prof. Cemil Ibis

Istanbul University, Turkey

Francesc Teixidor

Prof. Francesc Teixidor

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona (ICMAB-CSIC), Spain

Ali Ramazani

Prof. Ali Ramazani

University of Zanjan, Iran

Prof. Philippe Miele

University of Montpellier, France


Dr. Maria Caporali

Institute of Chemistry of Organometallic Compounds (ICCOM-CNR), Italy

Rebecca Cheung

Prof. Rebecca Cheung

The University of Edinburgh, UK


Dr. Gilles Alcaraz

University of Rennes, France

Masaya Sawamura

Prof. Masaya Sawamura

Hokkaido University, Japan

Natalia Belkova

Prof. Natalia Belkova

Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences

Oleg Sinyashin

Prof. Oleg Sinyashin

Russian Academy of Sciencies, Russian Federation

Fernandez Gutierrez

Dr Elena Fernández Gutiérrez

University Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Zhizhin Konstantin Yurievich

Prof. Zhizhin Konstantin Yurievich

Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry of the RAS, Russian Federation

Yann Garcia

Prof. Yann Garcia

Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Prof. Petr Hermann

Universita Karlova, Czech Republic

Prof. Bogdan Marciniec

Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Prof Kazushi Mashima

Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Klaus Wimmers

Leibniz Institute for Farm Animal Biology (FBN), Germany

Prof. Detlef Schulz-Bull

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research, Germany

Prof. Shigehiro Yamaguchi

Nagoya University, Japan

Prof. Zbigniew J Lesnikowski

Instytut Biologii Medycznej PAN, Poland

Prof. Konstantin Karaghiosoff

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

Prof. Muriel Hissler

Rennes University, France

Prof. Doris Kunz

University Tübingen, Germany

Conference hashtag #PBSi2017