ORGANISATEUR

PROFESSIONNEL

DE CONFÉRENCES

U

SERVICES

Communication, logistique, marketing, site web, gestion d’abstracts, inscriptions et partenariat…

Tous ces éléments sont indispensables à la réussite de votre conférence. 

Nous nous occupons de tout cela, avec savoir-faire et bonne humeur.

w

à propos

Tout commence par une rencontre en Ecole d’Ingénieur qui aboutira finalement à la réalisation du projet qu’est devenu PremC. L’histoire s’écrit depuis 2014 et nous serions ravis de la continuer avec vous. 

Découvrez toute notre histoire ici !

PROFESSIONNALISME ET PASSION

 

Durant les cinq dernières années, nous avons évolué avec la communauté scientifique en tant qu'Organisateur Professionnel de Conférences (PCO). Si nous avons initialement débuté notre activité en France, à Paris, nous avons également su développer notre présence à l’international et arborons des conférences dans de nombreux pays tel que l'Espagne (Barcelone), l'Italie (Rome), l'Allemagne (Munich, Berlin), Israel (Tel Aviv) et bientôt le Danemark (Copenhague), dans le but d’aider les chercheurs dans l'organisation et la promotion de leurs congrès.

Notre spécialisation dans l’organisation de conférences académiques découle d’une profonde admiration pour le travail de la communauté scientifique. Nous souhaitons non seulement donner vie à votre projet mais également vous faire gagner du temps dans l’organisation de votre événement et vous laisser vous consacrer pleinement à l’élaboration du programme scientifique.

Précision, minutie, flexibilité et fiabilité sont les témoins de notre engagement et de notre savoir-faire en tant qu’Organisateur Professionnel de Conférences. La taille humaine de notre entreprise est un avantage considérable dans notre profession et nous permet d’instaurer une relation de confiance et de proximité auprès des comités d'organisation. Aussi, elle nous permet de suivre de très près l’avancement des différents projets. Notre équipe est disponible et constamment à votre service car chaque conférence est unique, tout comme vos besoins.

...

Nous sélectionnons avec précaution nos prestataires dans le but de créer des partenariats sur du long terme, nous sommes fiers du réseau que nous avons développé jusqu’à présent. Pour nous, il n’y a rien de plus important que d’être entouré par des personnes de confiance et c’est sur ce principe que nous nous basons pour établir de bonnes collaborations.

Nous avons choisi d’automatiser tous nos processus dans le but d’optimiser votre temps, minimiser le nombre d’interventions manuelles et par conséquent réduire drastiquement les erreurs. La gestion des résumés soumis et des inscriptions sont automatisé via des logiciels fiables, conviviaux, et aptes à gérer des volumes de données importants.
Notre objectif ? Faire vivre, aux participants et à vous-même, une expérience aussi agréable que possible en organisant votre conférence, congrès ou séminaire.

Aussi, nous pensons que l’aspect financier ne devrait pas être une source de préoccupation. Nous savons combien il est difficile de débloquer des fonds pour les universités, c’est pourquoi nous nous portons garants et pouvons avancer les frais quand cela est nécessaire.

Nous savons que le secteur de l’événementiel contribue grandement à la richesse de nos sociétés : connaissance, innovation, progrès et partage sont l’essence même de ces rassemblements. Malheureusement, l’impact environnemental de cette industrie reste considérable. C’est pourquoi chez PremC, nous travaillons constamment sur l’amélioration de nos pratiques. Nous sommes fiers de voir combien la communauté scientifique est sensible à cette cause et nous pousse à nous améliorer davantage. Nous avons la profonde conviction que le développement durable devrait être au centre de toutes les prises de décision, analyses et réflexions. Notre philosophie est un ensemble de valeurs et de convictions, si profonde, qu’elle guide toutes nos décisions personnelles et professionnelles. La citation de Peter F. Drucker illustre parfaitement notre vision du monde professionnel : «Profit for a company is like oxygen for a person. If you don’t have enough of it, you’re out of the game. But if you think your life is about breathing, you’re really missing something.» Merci de nous aider à contribuer durablement au monde de demain.

Dans une société où l’excellence devient un standard et la flexibilité une norme, nous sommes personnellement engagés, en tant qu’ambassadeur de votre organisation, à améliorer et promouvoir votre conférence. Nous sommes impatients et avons hâte de travailler avec vous.

CONFÉRENCES À VENIR

International Conference On Nanomedicine And Nanobiotechnology - ICONAN

METANANO 2020

14-18 SEPT 2020 | EN LIGNE

Quantum Technology International Conference - QTech

QTech 2020

2-4 NOV 2020 | BARCELONE

Nanophotonics and Micro/Nano Optics International Conference - NANOP

S3IC 2020

9-11 NOV 2020 | BARCELONE

RÉFÉRENCES

 

Pays

Conférences

Nationalités

Partenaires

Participants

Tasses de café

PARTENAIRES

Ils nous font confiance

Logo University of Bordeaux
Logo CNRS - National center for scientific research
Logo Sorbonne university
Logo NFFA - nanoscience foundries and fine analysis
Logo M Squared
Logo ACS Photonics
Logo Bluefors
Logo Zurich Instrument
Logo RSC - Royal Society of Chemistry
Logo INSERM - National Institut of health and medical research
Logo American Elements
Logo De Gruyter

BLOG

Vous souhaitez organiser un événement sur un sujet en vogue ? Découvrez les conseils de PremC.

TÉMOIGNAGES

Logo University of Toronto Chemistry

J’ai été ravi de présenter mon poster à ! Cela m’a permis d’être aux contact de chercheurs venant des quatre coins du monde pour discuter de l’encapsulation des lipides et de la conjugaison des anticorps – grâce aux organisateurs et à @premc !

Sam McWhirter

Co-chair @UTorontoCBP | Interested in nanotech, scicomm & science advocacy

Logo UPC - Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Hier, j’ai présenté nos travaux sur les batteries communautaires pour l’agrégation durant la conférence internationale sur les énergies renouvelables #ICREN2019 au siège de @UNESCO à Paris. L’expérience était très positive: les présentations et les posters portaient sur des domaines très variés !

Tarek Alskaif

@BDERProject coordinator| Research on Energy Analytics & Smart Grids: PV, EV & storage integration, optimization, P2P trading

Logo Macouary University, Sydney, Australia

Un grand merci à Samuel Haddad @SamuelHaddad5 et à toute l’équipe @premc pour leur professionnalisme, leur sympathie et l’excellente organisation de la conférence @iconan_nanomed. Bonne chance pour l’organisation des prochaines !

Anwar Sunna

Using SyntheticBiology and NanoBiotechnology to address current biotechnological and biomedical challenges.

Logo CMCP- Chemistry of Condensed Matter of Paris, France

J’assiste actuelement à la conférence #ANNIC2018 à Berlin. Première présentation de Simon aujourd’hui, demain à mon tour ! Super ville, super organisation !

David Portehault

Materials chemist | Nano-hunter | Researcher @CNRS @lcmcp_paris

Logo InKemia

Nous sommes sur une très bonne lancée ! Merci aux organisateurs pour les prix : Oli 2ème and moi 3ème. Félicitations également aux autres lauréats et à #SupraBio2019

Nacho Insua

@CiQUSUSC Supramolecular nanomaterials and biomedical applications

logo nature photonics

Merci pour la très bonne conférence @nanop_photonics #NANOP2019! Rendez-vous à Paris l’année prochaine pour #NANOP2020!

Rachel Won

Editor of Nature Photonics

Email

info@premc.org

Téléphone

+33 1 74 50 65 74
+33 1 46 60 89 40

 

Localisation

46 place Jules Ferry
92120 Montrouge – France

PROFESSIONAL

CONFERENCE

ORGANIZER

U

SERVICES

Communication, logistics, marketing, website, abstracts management, registrations, partnerships …

It takes all of this to build a successful conference. Sounds overwhelming?

We handle it all. With skill and good humour.

w

story

It all began with two friends at Uni. Life brought them back together a few years later, and PremC was born.

But this is only the foretaste of their adventure as a professional conference organizer. 

Discover our full story here!

PROFESSIONALISM AND PASSION
ARE OUR WATCHWORDS

 

For the last five years, we have been growing with the scientific community as a Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) specialized in research conferences and scientific conventions. If we initially started in France, in Paris, we have since opened our doors to several major international countries across Europe, such as Spain (Barcelona), Italy (Rome), Germany (Munich, Berlin), Israel (Tel Aviv) and soon Denmark (Copenhagen), in order to support more and more researchers in their fields.

Our specialization in the organization of scientific conferences is not the result of any coincidence but rather the testimony of deep admiration for the work of this community. Our mission is not only to manage your project but to save your time in the planning of the congress so that you can devote yourselves fully to the scientific program.

Precision, thoroughness, flexibility and reliability are the best witnesses to our conscientiousness as a PCO. The size of our structure is a considerable advantage in the profession and allows us to be very close to the conference chairs during the whole organization process. We are available and at your service at all times because each conference is unique, so are your needs.

...

We carefully select our suppliers in order to create long-term partnerships and we are proud of the network we have developed so far. There is nothing more important than being surrounded by trusted people, this is how you build quality collaborations.

We have chosen to automate all of our processes in order to optimize time, minimize the number of manual interventions and therefore drastically reduce the possibility of errors. We are at the cutting edge of technology regarding the abstracts management, logistic organization, registration process and networking activities. Our target? Making the experience of participants and yours as smooth as possible when organizing your scientific conference, congress or seminar.

The financial aspect should not be a source of concern either. We know how difficult it is to release funds from universities, which is why we vouch for you and advance cash when necessary.

It is true that the event industry, especially scientific conferences, contributes greatly to the richness of our societies: knowledge, innovation, progress and sharing are the essence of these gatherings. Unfortunately, the environmental impact of this sector remains considerable. This is why at PremC, we are constantly working to improve our practices. We are proud to see how mobilized the scientific community is for this cause and pushes us to always innovate. We have the deepest conviction that sustainable development should be at the center of all decision-making, analysis or reflection. As a philosophy of life, it is a set of values and convictions so deep that they guide all personal and professional decisions. The quote of Peter F. Drucker perfectly illustrates our vision of the business world: “Profit for a company is like oxygen for a person. If you don’t have enough of it, you’re out of the game. But if you think your life is about breathing, you’re really missing something.” So thank you for helping us to make a lasting contribution to the world of tomorrow.

In a society where excellence has become a standard and flexibility a norm, we are personally committed, as an ambassador for your organization, to enhance and promote your conference. We look forward to working with you.

NEXT CONFERENCES

International Conference On Nanomedicine And Nanobiotechnology - ICONAN

BioMetals 2020

6-10 JULY 2020 | ONLINE

Quantum Technology International Conference - QTech

QTech 2020

2-4 NOV 2020 | BARCELONA

Nanophotonics and Micro/Nano Optics International Conference - NANOP

S3IC 2020

9-11 NOV 2020 | BARCELONA

REFERENCES

 

Countries

Conferences

Nationalities

Partners

Participants

Cups of coffee

PARTNERS

 They trust us

Logo University of Bordeaux
Logo CNRS - National center for scientific research
Logo Sorbonne university
Logo NFFA - nanoscience foundries and fine analysis
Logo M Squared
Logo ACS Photonics
Logo Bluefors
Logo Zurich Instrument
Logo RSC - Royal Society of Chemistry
Logo INSERM - National Institut of health and medical research
Logo American Elements
Logo De Gruyter

TESTIMONIALS

Logo University of Toronto Chemistry

Me and my poster having a blast at ! loved being able to connect with researchers from every corner of the globe to chat about lipid encapsulation and antibody conjugation – thanks to the organizers and @premc!.

Sam McWhirter

Co-chair @UTorontoCBP | Interested in nanotech, scicomm & science advocacy

Logo UPC - Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Yesterday I presented our work on multi-criteria optimization of community batteries for aggregators at the international conf on renewable energy #ICREN2019 at the @UNESCO hq in Paris. I enjoyed a lot the experience, the multi-disciplinary topics and nice presentations/posters!

Tarek Alskaif

@BDERProject coordinator| Research on Energy Analytics & Smart Grids: PV, EV & storage integration, optimization, P2P trading

Logo Macouary University, Sydney, Australia

Big thanks to Samuel Haddad @SamuelHaddad5 and the whole @premc team for an excellent, professional and friendly @iconan_nanomed conference organisation. Good luck organising the next one.

Anwar Sunna

Using SyntheticBiology and NanoBiotechnology to address current biotechnological and biomedical challenges.

Logo CMCP- Chemistry of Condensed Matter of Paris, France

Attending the #ANNIC2018 conference in Berlin. First talk from Simon today. Mine tomorrow. Great organization, great city!

David Portehault

Materials chemist | Nano-hunter | Researcher @CNRS @lcmcp_paris

Logo InKemia

We are on a roll! Thanks to the organisers for the prize: Oli 2nd and I 3rd. Also congrats to the other prize winners and great #SupraBio2019

Nacho Insua

@CiQUSUSC Supramolecular nanomaterials and biomedical applications

logo nature photonics

Thank you for the great conference @nanop_photonics #NANOP2019! See you in Paris next year #NANOP2020!

Rachel Won

Editor of Nature Photonics

Email

info@premc.org

Phones

+33 1 74 50 65 74
+33 1 46 60 89 40

 

Location

46 place Jules Ferry
92120 Montrouge – France

Powered by l’Agence du Site Web